Mrs V Ebdon Head Teacher
Mrs P Le Breton

Deputy Head Teacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Fillingham

Business Manager

Mrs Bickmore

Admin Assistant

Mrs Baldwin

General Assistant 

Mr Hughes




Teachers and Curriculum Responsibility:


Miss Sims (RS) Design and Technology
Miss Mann & Mrs Masters (RM) Phonics & Clubs & Foundation Stage Leader & Governors
Mrs Davies  (1D) Music
Miss Ronja (1R)
Mrs Moody (2L) English (Key Stage 1)
Mrs Wilkins (2W) Maths
Mrs Bone (3B) Topic
Mrs Johnson (3J) Religious Education
Mrs Fitzgerald (4F) Science & Student Teachers
Miss Tebbutt (4T)  
Miss Caswell (5C) Art & Non Teaching Students
Mrs Murphy & Mrs Wood (5M) Computing & Modern Foreign Languages
Miss Jones (6J) English (Key Stage 2)
Miss Vallejo (6V) PSHE & School Council
Mrs Austin
Special Educational Needs & Disabilities Coordinator
Mrs Duggan Physical Education Coordinator
Jody Deamer Pastoral Manager
Mrs Robertson Asst P.E Coordinator
Mrs Barker Yr6 - LSA
Mr Bickmore Yr6 - LSA
Mrs Townsend Yr6 - LSA
Mrs Fletcher Yr5 - LSA
Mrs Gentry Yr5 - LSA
Mrs Cole Yr4 - LSA
Mrs Robertson Yr4 - LSA
Mrs Harding Yr3 - LSA
Mrs Miller Yr3 - LSA
Mrs Stevens Yr3 - LSA
Mrs Farrant Yr2 - LSA
Mrs Johnson Yr2 - LSA
Mrs Bryne Yr1 - LSA
Mrs Hammond Yr1 - LSA
Miss Harding Yr1 - LSA
Mrs Edwards FS - LSA
Mrs Heasman FS - LSA
Mrs Maytum FS - LSA
Mrs Walters FS - LSA
Miss Whiteoak FS - LSA
Mrs Brown LSA
Mrs Coleman LSA
Mrs John LSA
Miss Wells LSA