St. Thomas More Catholic Primary School

"Love one another as I have loved you."

Bleakwood Road, Walderslade, Chatham, Kent, ME5 0NF

01634 864701

01634 687643

School Calendar

You can keep up to date with what is going on throughout the year by checking out the weekly Newsletter.

Please be aware that some events may be subject to change.

Latest STM School Calendar Events

Term 230Oct2017

Year 4 Liturgy28Nov2017

9:30 am - 10:30 am @ School Hall

First Sunday of Advent03Dec2017

Reception and KS1 Christmas Production06Dec2017

9:30 am - 10:30 am @ School Hall

KS2 Christmas Production06Dec2017

1:45 pm - 3:00 pm @ Church

Calendars page(s): STM School Calendar >>

 

September 2017 to July 2018

Term 1

Start: Monday, 4 September 2017

Finish: Friday, 20 October 2017

Autumn break: Monday, 23 October 2017 to Friday, 27 October 2017

Term 2

Start: Monday, 30 October 2017

Finish: Thursday, 21 December 2017

Christmas break: Friday, 22 December 2017 to Tuesday, 2 January 2018

Term 3

Start: Wednesday, 3 January 2018

Finish: Friday, 9 February 2018

February break: Monday, 12 February 2018 to Friday, 16 February 2018 

Term 4

Start: Monday, 19 February 2018

Finish: Thursday, 29 March 2018

Good Friday: 30 March 2018

Easter Monday: 2 April 2018

Spring break: Tuesday, 3 April 2018 to Friday, 13 April 2018

Term 5

Start: Monday, 16 April 2018

Finish: Friday, 25 May 2018

Early May bank holiday: Monday, 7 May 2018

May break: Monday, 28 May 2018 to Friday, 1 June 2018

Term 6

Start: Monday, 4 June 2018

Finish: Friday, 20 July 2018